LP - Lost on You 2LP Record

LP - Lost on You 2LP Record


PRE-ORDER: This LP (and any order containing this LP) will ship out in 2-3 weeks.

New vinyl pressing of LP’s highly acclaimed album “Lost On You," released November 17, 2017 via Vagrant Records.

Track List:

1. Muddy Waters
2. No Witness
3. Lost on You
4. When We’re High
5. Switchblade
6. Up Against Me
7. Suspicion
8. Other People
9. Tightrope
10. Strange
11. Death Valley
12. You Want It All
13. Long Way To Go To Die

SKU: LP-017

Add To Cart